Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory:  

Library Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Phone Office Email
Tanya Woltmann Dean (847) 543-2443 L226 twoltmann@clcillinois.edu
Judith Buckley Administrative Assistant (847) 543-2072 L225 jbuckley1@clcillinois.edu

Library Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Erika Behling (847) 543-2892 L211 ebehling@clcillinois.edu
Michelle Carter (847) 543-2891 L208 mcarter@clcillinois.edu
Anne Chernaik (847) 543-2460 L210 achernaik@clcillinois.edu
Holly Ledvina (847) 543-2461 L209 hledvina@clcillinois.edu
Kathleen Lovelace (847) 543-2489 L210 klovelace@clcillinois.edu
Uri Toch (847) 543-2466 L211 utoch@clcillinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Jo Beckwith (847) 543-2700 x32210 jbeckwith@clcillinois.edu
Kevin Compton (847) 543-2700 x31982 kcompton1@clcillinois.edu
Sara Grimm (847) 543-2700 x32818 sgrimm@clcillinois.edu
Lindsey LeFeber (847) 543-2700 x33227 llefeber@clcillinois.edu
Donna MacCartney (847) 543-2700 x33399 dmaccartney@clcillinois.edu
Lourdes Mordini (847) 543-2700 x31469 lmordini@clcillinois.edu
Beth Nickels-Wisdom (847) 543-2700 x32316 bnickelswisdom@clcillinois.edu
Cheryl Petrone (847) 543-2700 x32817 cpetrone@clcillinois.edu

Circulation Department

Name Position Phone Email
Dario Deleon Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2070 ddeleon@clcillinois.edu
Glenn Kahmann Manager, Library Services (847) 543-2438 gkahmann@clcillinois.edu
Gene Kulin Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2619 gkulin@clcillinois.edu
Andrea Munoz Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2619 amunoz1@clcillinois.edu
Jennifer Sabatino Library Services Coordinator, Southlake (847) 543-6533 jsabatino@clcillinois.edu
Emilie Scott Library Services Coordinator, Lakeshore (847) 543-2465 escott1@clcillinois.edu
Jennifer Woodward Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2618 jwoodward@clcillinois.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Name Position Phone Email
Emilie Scott Library Services Coordinator, Lakeshore (847) 543-2465 escott1@clcillinois.edu

Technical Services Department

Name Position Phone Office Email
Carole Blass Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2279 L207 cblass@clcillinois.edu
Lori Hansen Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2893 L207 lhansen2@clcillinois.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram Email Us





Reference Desk: 847.543.2071
Circulation Desk: 847.543.2619