Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff Directory:  

Library Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Phone Office Email
Tanya Woltmann Dean (847) 543-2443 L226 twoltmann@clcillinois.edu
Judith Buckley Administrative Assistant (847) 543-2072 L225 jbuckley1@clcillinois.edu

Library Faculty

Name Phone Office Email
Erika Behling (847) 543-2892 Grayslake L211 ebehling@clcillinois.edu
Anne Chernaik (847) 543-2460 Southlake Library achernaik@clcillinois.edu
Holly Ledvina (847) 543-2461 Grayslake L209 hledvina@clcillinois.edu
Lindsey LeFeber (847) 543-2489 Grayslake L210 llefeber@clcillinois.edu
Mary O'Connell (847) 543-2891 Grayslake L210 moconnell1@clcillinois.edu
Uri Toch (847) 543-2466 Lakeshore Library utoch@clcillinois.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Paige Barreto   pbarreto@clcillinois.edu
Jo Beckwith (847) 543-2000 x32210 jbeckwith@clcillinois.edu
Nancy Bialek (847) 543-2000 x33785 nbialek1@clcillinois.edu
Michelle Carter   mcarter3@clcillinois.edu
Kevin Compton (847) 543-2000 x31982 kcompton1@clcillinois.edu
Patty Hurley (847) 543-2000 x33786 phurley@clcillinois.edu
Donna MacCartney (847) 543-2000 x33399 dmaccartney@clcillinois.edu

Circulation Department

Name Position Phone Email
Dario Deleon Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2465 ddeleon@clcillinois.edu
Glenn Kahmann Manager, Library Services/Interlibrary Loan (847) 543-2438 gkahmann@clcillinois.edu
Gene Kulin Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2619 gkulin@clcillinois.edu
Andrea Munoz Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2619 amunoz1@clcillinois.edu
Jennifer Ponzo Library Services Assistant (847) 543-2826 jponzo@clcillinois.edu
Jennifer Sabatino Library Services Coordinator, Southlake (847) 543-6533 jsabatino@clcillinois.edu
Emilie Scott Library Services Coordinator, Lakeshore (847) 543-2139 escott1@clcillinois.edu

Technical Services Department

Name Position Phone Office Email
Lori Hansen Library Services Coordinator/Interlibrary Loan (847) 543-2893 L207 lhansen2@clcillinois.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram Email Us





Reference Desk: 847.543.2071
Circulation Desk: 847.543.2619