Databases by Title (A-Z)

Coverage of agricultural subjects including food and nutrition, environmental science, and more.

Full-text articles focusing on complementary, holistic, and integrated topics in health and medicine.

Full access from 1857-present. Find articles covering topics from current events, literature, politics, foreign affairs, and more.

Full text scholarly and popular articles from a variety of business journals and magazines.

References to the current and historical literature related to growth and development of children through the age of 21

Full text coverage of The Chronicle.
Click "sign in" then "sign up" to create an account for access. You must use your CLC email account to create an account and must confirm your account via an email sent to your CLC email address.

Articles covering all levels of education research and specialties within the field

Journals, magazines, books and more covering various aspects of the treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America

Covers research, policy and practice literature in the fields of family science, human ecology, human development and social welfare

Records covering essential areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and more.

Covers topics in U.S. and world history from the earliest civilizations through the 21st century. Includes articles, reference works, and primary source documents.

Craft magazines and other DIY resources for hobbyists of all levels.

Provides “how-to” information covering a variety of do-it-yourself home improvement and repair projects.

Journals and articles covering all aspects of the humanities from the arts to classical studies and beyond.

Click Sign In/Register --> Scroll down --> Select Access Through Your Institution

Provides interactive tutorials, practice tests, e-books, flashcards and more for academic skill-building, standardized test preparation, and career development.

Covers the literature of the left including topics such as labor movements, race and ethnicity, and arts and aesthetics

Full text of many consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms

Full text articles from law journals covering a wide variety of legal research topics.

Scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text.

Full text articles covering library and information science.

Designed for high school libraries, this database offers full text from popular general interest and current events publications.

Articles covering virtually every subject area of general interest. Also includes full text reference books, primary source documents, and an image collection.

Provides full text for a variety national and international newspapers, selective full text for regional (U.S.) newspapers, and television and radio news transcripts.

Find books that match your reading preferences and moods. Get recommendations based on previous reads, genre, themes, and more.

Provides content that helps students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills.

Full-text articles for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students covering topics in psychology and related fields.

Full text articles covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy,

Full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and videos. Also contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and an image collection.

Full text of consumer small business books and magazines, as well as tools to understand and address a wide variety of small business topics.

Provides repair guides for all manner of small engines, from motorcycles and ATVs to generators and outdoor power equipment.

Full archive of Time Magazine from March 1923-December 2000

Focusing on the study of cities and regions, the databases covers topics including urban affairs, urban development, and urban history.

Covers topics related to the study of violence and abuse, including family violence, sexual assault, emotional abuse and others.

Covers women’s studies and feminist research within disciplines including sociology, history, international relations and humanities