It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
DSM LibraryIncludes access to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5 & DSM-5-TR), as well as the DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, and the DSM-5 Clinical Cases
DSM-5-TRDirect access to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders 5th edition, text revision (DSM-5-TR)
Credo ReferenceFeatures content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects.
Gale EbooksEncyclopedias and specialized e-book reference sources for business, communications, criminal justice, education, environmental sciences, finance, history, homeland security, literature, political science, psychology, sciences, and sociology. Includes full-text articles in multiple literature encyclopedia series including Drama for Students, Novels for Students, Poetry for Students, and Short Stories for Students
Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary/EBL)30,000+ ebooks collection that spans all academic subject areas. Users can search for e-books by title, author, subject, ISBN, LC call number, etc. or browse by publisher or subject. By creating an eBrary bookshelf account (free), readers can manage a virtual bookshelf where they can store, highlight, search, take notes, create folders and even share ebooks.
PsycArticlesPsycArticles, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. #ebsco
PsycInfoSearch for abstracts and full-text of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology including behavioral science and mental health. #ebsco
SocINDEX with Full TextSocINDEX with Full Text is a comprehensive high quality sociology research database containing full text for 708 journals dating back to 1908.This database also includes full text for more than 780 books and monographs, and 9,333 conference papers. #ebsco
Find Streaming Video
Films on DemandStreaming videos that covers a a wide range of topics including social sciences, arts and humanities, science, technology, archival film and newsreels and more.
Academic Video OnlineAcademic Video Online features a single, fully integrated platform, offering access to tens of thousands of full-length streaming video titles. Virtually every video in the collection is fully transcribed in addition to being indexed for subjects, people, places, release date, language, publisher, and video type.
Counseling and Therapy in VideoA firsthand look at the realities of working with clients and the challenges associated with putting theoretical concepts into practice