It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale EbooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedias and specialized e-book reference sources for business, communications, criminal justice, education, environmental sciences, finance, history, homeland security, literature, political science, psychology, sciences, and sociology. Includes full-text articles in multiple literature encyclopedia series including Drama for Students, Novels for Students, Poetry for Students, and Short Stories for Students
Business Source EliteThis link opens in a new windowThis business database provides full text for nearly 1,100 business publications, including full text for nearly 500 peer-reviewed business publications. Provides information dating back to 1985. #ebsco
Global Road WarriorThis link opens in a new windowUse the Food and Recipes facet for classic dishes and recipes.
CINAHL Plus with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowNursing, allied health, alternative therapies, case management, consumer health, critical care, evidence-based practice, health administration, health informatics, mental health, pharmacology, and medical equipment journal articles since 1982. #ebsco
Find Streaming Video
Academic Video OnlineThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Video Online features a single, fully integrated platform, offering access to tens of thousands of full-length streaming video titles. Virtually every video in the collection is fully transcribed in addition to being indexed for subjects, people, places, release date, language, publisher, and video type.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowStreaming videos that covers a a wide range of topics including social sciences, arts and humanities, science, technology, archival film and newsreels and more.
Feeding America : Historic American Cookbook ProjectFeeding America is an online collection of some of the most important and influential American cookbooks from the late 18th to early 20th century. The digital archive includes 76 cookbooks from the MSU Libraries' collection as well as searchable full-text transcriptions.
The aim of the online collection is to highlight an important part of America's cultural heritage for teachers, students, researchers investigating American social history, professional chefs, and lifelong learners of all ages.