It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
GreenFileArticles that explore human impact on and with the environment. #ebsco
JSTORIncludes full-text journal coverage in humanities, social sciences and the sciences.
NatureAccess to all Nature content via direct link or through ReadCube service (account creation required).
Web of ScienceA collection of citation indexes representing the citation connections between scholarly research articles found in journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences and art & humanities.
Science Citation Index Expanded: 2009-present
Social Sciences Citation Index: 2009-present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index: 2009-present
Emerging Sources Citation Index: 2015-present
Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary/EBL)30,000+ ebooks collection that spans all academic subject areas. Users can search for e-books by title, author, subject, ISBN, LC call number, etc. or browse by publisher or subject. By creating an eBrary bookshelf account (free), readers can manage a virtual bookshelf where they can store, highlight, search, take notes, create folders and even share ebooks.
Gale EbooksEncyclopedias and specialized e-book reference sources for business, communications, criminal justice, education, environmental sciences, finance, history, homeland security, literature, political science, psychology, sciences, and sociology. Includes full-text articles in multiple literature encyclopedia series including Drama for Students, Novels for Students, Poetry for Students, and Short Stories for Students
Find Streaming Video
Films on DemandStreaming videos that covers a a wide range of topics including social sciences, arts and humanities, science, technology, archival film and newsreels and more.
Academic Video OnlineAcademic Video Online features a single, fully integrated platform, offering access to tens of thousands of full-length streaming video titles. Virtually every video in the collection is fully transcribed in addition to being indexed for subjects, people, places, release date, language, publisher, and video type.
Environmental Studies in VideoCovers all realms of environmental studies, particularly ethics, policy, economics, law, sociology, planning, and environmental science. Films were produced from 1970 to the present, and address specific topics including alternative energy, pollution control, eco-design, sustainability, farming and agriculture, the food industry, LEED certification, waste issues, and climate change.