It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. #ebsco
SocINDEX with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowSocINDEX with Full Text is a comprehensive high quality sociology research database containing full text for 708 journals dating back to 1908.This database also includes full text for more than 780 books and monographs, and 9,333 conference papers. #ebsco
Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary/EBL)This link opens in a new window30,000+ ebooks collection that spans all academic subject areas. Users can search for e-books by title, author, subject, ISBN, LC call number, etc. or browse by publisher or subject. By creating an eBrary bookshelf account (free), readers can manage a virtual bookshelf where they can store, highlight, search, take notes, create folders and even share ebooks.
Criminal Justice and Public Safety in VideoThis link opens in a new windowFrom law enforcement and corrections personnel, to first responders and victims’ advocates, this compilation of documentaries, training videos, and interviews visually depicts the theoretical principles and practical application of criminal justice and emergency response
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowStreaming videos that covers a a wide range of topics including social sciences, arts and humanities, science, technology, archival film and newsreels and more.