It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale Academic OneFileIncludes full-text and abstracts of scholarly, trade, and general-interest periodicals covering topics in the areas of current events, general sciences and technology, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Gale in Context: BiographyComprehensive database of biographical information on more than one million people from throughout history, around the world, and across all disciplines and subject areas.
Gale in Context: CollegeFind contextual information on a wide array of subjects. Offers interdisciplinary content that reinforces the development of skills such as critical thinking, problem solving, communication, collaboration, creativity, and innovation.
Pinpointing Your Research -- With Specific Citations
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full TextA comprehensive collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. #ebsco
Military & Government CollectionDesigned to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, the Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles. #ebsco