It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Opposing Viewpoints in ContextThis link opens in a new windowInformation on social issues with pro and con viewpoint articles, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, including images and podcasts.
Explora Secondary SchoolsThis link opens in a new windowSecondary Schools edition is a student interface designed for use in through high school or for those with limited experience using library databases. Focus on the Arts, Literature, Biography, Current Events, Geography and Culture, Health, History, Math, Science and more. #ebsco
CQ Researcher Plus ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowFind in-depth reports on current & controversial issues in the news. Topics range from social and teen issues to environment, health, education, science and technology issues. Explores a single "hot" issue in the news in depth each week.
MAS Ultra - School EditionThis link opens in a new windowDesigned specifically for high school libraries, this database provides full text nearly 600 popular general interest and current events publications with information dating back as far as 1975 for key magazines. #ebsco
Find Ebooks and Audiobooks
Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary/EBL)This link opens in a new window30,000+ ebooks collection that spans all academic subject areas. Users can search for e-books by title, author, subject, ISBN, LC call number, etc. or browse by publisher or subject. By creating an eBrary bookshelf account (free), readers can manage a virtual bookshelf where they can store, highlight, search, take notes, create folders and even share ebooks.
OverDriveThis link opens in a new windowBrowse, checkout, and download popular fiction and non-fiction titles. Ebook and audiobook formats included. Use the Libby app to download to your device or listen/read in your browser.
Gale EbooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedias and specialized e-book reference sources for business, communications, criminal justice, education, environmental sciences, finance, history, homeland security, literature, political science, psychology, sciences, and sociology. Includes full-text articles in multiple literature encyclopedia series including Drama for Students, Novels for Students, Poetry for Students, and Short Stories for Students