Academic Search UltimateThis link opens in a new windowMulti-disciplinary database with 10,000+ full-text journal. Includes a combination of academic journals (scholarly/peer reviewed), magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos. Disciplines range from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, women's studies, zoology and more. #ebsco
Communication & Mass Media CompleteThis link opens in a new windowCommunication and mass media topics, including business communication, in journals, major journalism reviews, and recent encyclopedia and handbooks from 1915 to the present #ebsco
Tech TalkThis link opens in a new windowTech-Talk is a premier collection of articles and videos, written each week by top training experts for professionals and students. It helps people stay up-to-date in using technology and become better communicators in the workplace. Covers a wide range of tech products from Microsoft to Google and beyond.
Ebook Central (formerly Ebrary/EBL)This link opens in a new window30,000+ ebooks collection that spans all academic subject areas. Users can search for e-books by title, author, subject, ISBN, LC call number, etc. or browse by publisher or subject. By creating an eBrary bookshelf account (free), readers can manage a virtual bookshelf where they can store, highlight, search, take notes, create folders and even share ebooks.
Gale EbooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedias and specialized e-book reference sources for business, communications, criminal justice, education, environmental sciences, finance, history, homeland security, literature, political science, psychology, sciences, and sociology. Includes full-text articles in multiple literature encyclopedia series including Drama for Students, Novels for Students, Poetry for Students, and Short Stories for Students
Find Streaming Video
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowStreaming videos that covers a a wide range of topics including social sciences, arts and humanities, science, technology, archival film and newsreels and more.
Academic Video OnlineThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Video Online features a single, fully integrated platform, offering access to tens of thousands of full-length streaming video titles. Virtually every video in the collection is fully transcribed in addition to being indexed for subjects, people, places, release date, language, publisher, and video type.