Credo ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowFeatures content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects.
Gale EbooksThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedias and specialized e-book reference sources for business, communications, criminal justice, education, environmental sciences, finance, history, homeland security, literature, political science, psychology, sciences, and sociology. Includes full-text articles in multiple literature encyclopedia series including Drama for Students, Novels for Students, Poetry for Students, and Short Stories for Students
Academic Search UltimateThis link opens in a new windowMulti-disciplinary database with 10,000+ full-text journal. Includes a combination of academic journals (scholarly/peer reviewed), magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos. Disciplines range from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, women's studies, zoology and more. #ebsco
Find Streaming Video
Academic Video OnlineThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Video Online features a single, fully integrated platform, offering access to tens of thousands of full-length streaming video titles. Virtually every video in the collection is fully transcribed in addition to being indexed for subjects, people, places, release date, language, publisher, and video type.
Films on DemandThis link opens in a new windowStreaming videos that covers a a wide range of topics including social sciences, arts and humanities, science, technology, archival film and newsreels and more.
Dance MagazineA look at today's world of dance, color feaures of the most talked about companies and performers, dance news, reviews of performances, dance books, films and TV, and more.
Dance SpiritTraining tips, advice from experts, exercises designed for dancers, combinations and competition news and results.